Otterbein has a staff of professional charitable gift planners to meet your entire gift planning needs. Whether you are interested in funding a “wish list” item, establishing a gift annuity, naming Otterbein in your will or discovering the tax benefits of giving to Otterbein, one of our gift planners can help you.


Barbara Radebaugh
Director of Charitable Gift Planning at
Otterbein North Shore

E-mail: bradebaugh@otterbein.org
Phone: (419) 798-8261
Mobile: (419) 305-9031

Hodge Drake, CFRE
Director of Charitable Gift Planning
Otterbein St. Marys & Small House Neighborhoods

E-mail: hdrake@otterbein.org
Office: (419) 394-6244
Mobile: (513) 504-5325

Dinah Cason
Director of Charitable Gift Planning
Otterbein Cridersville

E-mail: Dinah.Cason@otterbein.org
Office: (419) 645-7108
Mobile: (419) 303-6205

Frances Sack
Director of Charitable Gift Planning
Dilgard Open and 100th Anniversary Gala Coordinator

E-mail: fsack@otterbein.org
Phone: (513) 933-5417
Mobile: (513) 504-5220

Connie Panning
Director of Charitable Gift Planning at Otterbein Portage Valley

E-mail: cpanning@otterbein.org
Office: (419) 833-8925
Mobile: (419) 591-6201

Nancy Schwandner
Director of Charitable Gift Planning at Otterbein Lebanon
Email: Nancy.Schwandner@Otterbein.org 
Office: (513) 766-5824
Mobile: (513) 520-7253

 
Top